A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$30.00 USD or more

A collection of 10 symphonic metal tracks written for Metroidvania or Action oriented games. The music will bring to life the different in-game locations, giving them a unique feel while maintaining a general cohesion.
The music was written for electric guitar, electric bass, drums and orchestra including strings section, brass section and a percussion section.

This pack includes 10 tracks, each with a loop edit for convenience:
All tracks are .wav, 44.1kHz, 16 bits

  • Battle Of The Ages (2:16) Battle Of The Ages - Loop (2:08)
  • Destiny's Battle (2:10) Destiny's Battle - Loop (2:05)
  • Glory Awaits (2:07) Glory Awaits - Loop (1:54)
  • Grand Adventure (2:21) Grand Adventure - Loop (2:13)
  • Halls of Tragedy (2:21) Halls of Tragedy - Loop (2:08)
  • Land Of Gold (2:21) Land Of Gold - Loop (2:14)
  • Library of Souls (2:09) Library of Souls - Loop (2:01)
  • Road To Victory (2:16) Road To Victory - Loop (2:08)
  • The Hero's Path (2:28) The Hero's Path - Loop (2:19)
  • War Attitude (2:07) War Attitude - Loop (2:00)


Buy Now$30.00 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $30 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Metroidvania Action:Adventure Music Pack.zip 433 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.